MANGALORE UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY

PROVISSIONALLY SELECTED LIST FOR ADMISSIONS TO M.Sc. PROGRAMME IN

INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

SI. No.	Appl. No.	Name of the Candidate	M/F	% Marks	Category claimed	Category in which the candidate is selected	Remarks
1	28	Ankith S	Male	99.29	III(A)	GM	
2	83	Dheeraj M	Male	99.08	II(A)	GM	
3	241	Samrudhi Shetty	Female	98.08	III(B)	GM	
4	248	Shailashree	Female	96.75	II(A)	GM	
5	210	Priyanka B V	Female	96.50	General	GM	UG marks cards not given
6	221	Ramya Kamath	Female	95.17	General	GM	
7	43	ASHRITHA	Female	95.00	II(A)	GM	
8	269	Shripriya C V	Female	94.50	General	GM	
9	22	ANIRUDH J VARMA	Male	96.69	OU	OU	OU-Kannur
10	13	AMITA SHREEDHAR NAIK	Female	90.83	OU	OU	OU-Dharwad
11	124	K Manjunath	Male	67.17	HK-GM	HK-GM	
12	178	PARASHURAMA	Male	74.42	HK-SC	HK-SC	
13	173	NITHIN V NAIK	Male	87.25	SC	SC	
14	50	BASAVARAJ LAXMAN DHARWAD	Male	84.77	SC	SC	
15	134	Krithik G	Male	76.58	SC	SC	
16	185	POOJA U	Female	93.08	ST	ST	
17	181	Pavithra	Female	82.58	Cat-I	Cat-I	
18	278	Sinchana R	Female	94.17	II(A)	II(A)	
19	73	DEEPALI C K	Female	93.17	II(A)	II(A)	
20	167	Neha Manoj Bangera	Female	93.00	II(A)	II(A)	
21	160	N FIZA	Female	87.42	I I (B)	I I (B)	
22	35	APOORVA	Female	91.75	III(A)	III(A)	
23	263	Shravya M	Female	91.75	GK	GK	
24	313	Vighnesh	Male	91.92	NCC C	NCC C	
25	131	Koshik V Rao	Male	80.42	NSS	NSS	
26	61	CHELSEA ZENA PINTO	Female	80.25	Sports	Sports	
27	323	Yadhvi K Y	Female	89.33	SCOUT	SCOUT	

Sd/-

Prof. H. Devendrappa Member Sd/-**Dr. Vishwanath T.** Member Sd/-Dr. Ramesh S. Gani Member

Sd/-**Prof. B.K. Sarojini** Chairperson

Sd/-

Dean Faculty of Science and Technology